Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Galapagos Islands Ecuador
Time Difference: 6 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Galapagos Islands time

Mon 09:39 pm


GMT (UTC)
Mon 03:39 pm


GALT (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Galapagos Islands

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Galapagos Islands Ecuador is 6:0 hours


Galapagos Islands doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stoke-on-Trent does. DST in Stoke-on-Trent started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Stoke-on-Trent the time difference between Stoke-on-Trent and Galapagos Islands is 7:0 hours.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 6 hours ahead of Galapagos Islands, Ecuador
9:39 pm Monday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 3:39 pm Monday, in Galapagos Islands, Ecuador.

Los Angeles: 1:39 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:39 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:39 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:39 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:39 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:39 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 3:09 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 5:39 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 8:39 am Tue, Jan 21st