Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Fakaofo Tokelau
Time Difference: 14 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Fakaofo time

Sat 02:21 pm

GMT (UTC)
Sun 04:21 am

TKT (UTC +14)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Fakaofo

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Fakaofo Tokelau is 14:0 hours


Fakaofo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stoke-on-Trent does. DST in Stoke-on-Trent started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Stoke-on-Trent the time difference between Stoke-on-Trent and Fakaofo is 13:0 hours.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 14 hours behind Fakaofo, Tokelau, Tokelau
2:21 pm Saturday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 4:21 am Sunday, in Fakaofo, Tokelau, Tokelau.

Los Angeles: 6:21 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:21 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:21 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:21 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:21 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:21 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 7:51 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:21 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:21 am Sun, Jan 19th