Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Dusseldorf Germany
Time Difference: 1 hour

Stoke-on-Trent time

Dusseldorf time

Tue 08:45 am


GMT (UTC)
Tue 09:45 am


CET (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Dusseldorf

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Dusseldorf Germany is 1:0 hour


Both Stoke-on-Trent and Dusseldorf observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Stoke-on-Trent and Dusseldorf time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 1 hour behind Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
8:45 am Tuesday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 9:45 am Tuesday, in Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany.

Los Angeles: 12:45 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 2:45 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 3:45 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 8:45 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 9:45 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 12:45 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 2:15 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 4:45 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 7:45 pm Tue, Jan 21st