Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Charlottetown Canada
Time Difference: 4 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Charlottetown time

Sat 11:26 pm

GMT (UTC)
Sat 07:26 pm

AST (UTC -4)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Charlottetown

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Charlottetown Canada is 4:0 hours


Both Stoke-on-Trent and Charlottetown observe DST. Stoke-on-Trent and Charlottetown time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 4 hours ahead of Charlottetown, Pr.Edward I, Canada
11:26 pm Saturday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 7:26 pm Saturday, in Charlottetown, Pr.Edward I, Canada.


Stoke-on-Trent and Charlottetown time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20193:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20194:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20193:0 hours
Los Angeles: 3:26 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:26 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:26 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:26 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:26 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:26 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:56 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:26 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:26 am Sun, Jan 19th