Time Difference: 1 hour

Stoke-on-Trent

Central European Time

GMT (UTC)
02:16 pm Sun, 19 Jan
UTC/GMT +1
03:16 pm Sun, 19 Jan
7 am8:00 am
9 am10:00 am
11 am12:00 pm
1 pm2:00 pm
3 pm4:00 pm
5 pm6:00 pm
Show More
Los Angeles: 6:16 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 8:16 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 9:16 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 2:16 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 3:16 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 6:16 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 7:46 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 10:16 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 1:16 am Mon, Jan 20th