Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Buenos Aires Argentina
Time Difference: 3 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Buenos Aires time

Fri 05:49 pm


GMT (UTC)
Fri 02:49 pm


ART (UTC -3)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Buenos Aires

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Buenos Aires Argentina is 3:0 hours


Buenos Aires doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stoke-on-Trent does. DST in Stoke-on-Trent started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Stoke-on-Trent the time difference between Stoke-on-Trent and Buenos Aires is 4:0 hours.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 3 hours ahead of Buenos Aires, Argentina
5:49 pm Friday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 2:49 pm Friday, in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Los Angeles: 9:49 am Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:49 am Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:49 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 5:49 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 6:49 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 9:49 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 11:19 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 1:49 am Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:49 am Sat, Jan 25th