Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Bogota Colombia
Time Difference: 5 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Bogota time

Mon 03:44 pm


GMT (UTC)
Mon 10:44 am


COT (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Bogota

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Bogota Colombia is 5:0 hours


Bogota doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stoke-on-Trent does. DST in Stoke-on-Trent started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Stoke-on-Trent the time difference between Stoke-on-Trent and Bogota is 6:0 hours.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 5 hours ahead of Bogota, Colombia
3:44 pm Monday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 10:44 am Monday, in Bogota, Colombia.

Los Angeles: 7:44 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 9:44 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 10:44 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 3:44 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 4:44 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 7:44 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 9:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 11:44 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 2:44 am Tue, Jan 21st