Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Basse-Terre Guadeloupe
Time Difference: 4 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Basse-Terre time

Sat 02:30 pm

GMT (UTC)
Sat 10:30 am

AST (UTC -4)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Basse-Terre

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Basse-Terre Guadeloupe is 4:0 hours


Basse-Terre doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stoke-on-Trent does. DST in Stoke-on-Trent started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Stoke-on-Trent the time difference between Stoke-on-Trent and Basse-Terre is 5:0 hours.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 4 hours ahead of Basse-Terre, Guadeloupe
2:30 pm Saturday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 10:30 am Saturday, in Basse-Terre, Guadeloupe.

Los Angeles: 6:30 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:30 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:30 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:30 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:30 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:30 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:00 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:30 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:30 am Sun, Jan 19th