Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Bangui Central African Republic
Time Difference: 1 hour

Stoke-on-Trent time

Bangui time

Sat 03:15 pm

GMT (UTC)
Sat 04:15 pm

WAT (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Bangui

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Bangui Central African Republic is 1:0 hour


Bangui doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stoke-on-Trent does. DST in Stoke-on-Trent started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Stoke-on-Trent the time difference between Stoke-on-Trent and Bangui is 0 minute (no time difference).

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 1 hour behind Bangui, Central African Republic
3:15 pm Saturday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 4:15 pm Saturday, in Bangui, Central African Republic.

Los Angeles: 7:15 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:15 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:15 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:15 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:15 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:15 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:45 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:15 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:15 am Sun, Jan 19th