Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Aqtau Kazakhstan
Time Difference: 5 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Aqtau time

Thu 08:41 pm


GMT (UTC)
Fri 01:41 am


AQTT (UTC +5)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Aqtau

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Aqtau Kazakhstan is 5:0 hours


Aqtau doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stoke-on-Trent does. DST in Stoke-on-Trent started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Stoke-on-Trent the time difference between Stoke-on-Trent and Aqtau is 4:0 hours.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 5 hours behind Aqtau, Kazakhstan
8:41 pm Thursday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 1:41 am Friday, in Aqtau, Kazakhstan.

Los Angeles: 12:41 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 2:41 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 3:41 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 8:41 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 9:41 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 12:41 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 2:11 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 4:41 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 7:41 am Fri, Jan 24th