Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Antananarivo Madagascar
Time Difference: 3 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Antananarivo time

Fri 01:57 pm

GMT (UTC)
Fri 04:57 pm

EAT (UTC +3)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Antananarivo

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Antananarivo Madagascar is 3:0 hours


Antananarivo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stoke-on-Trent does. DST in Stoke-on-Trent started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Stoke-on-Trent the time difference between Stoke-on-Trent and Antananarivo is 2:0 hours.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 3 hours behind Antananarivo, Madagascar
1:57 pm Friday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 4:57 pm Friday, in Antananarivo, Madagascar.

Los Angeles: 5:57 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 7:57 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 8:57 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 1:57 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 2:57 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 5:57 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:27 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 9:57 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 12:57 am Sat, Jan 18th