Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Antalya Turkey
Time Difference: 3 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Antalya time

Fri 08:11 am


GMT (UTC)
Fri 11:11 am


TRT (UTC +3)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Antalya

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Antalya Turkey is 3:0 hours


Antalya doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stoke-on-Trent does. DST in Stoke-on-Trent started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Stoke-on-Trent the time difference between Stoke-on-Trent and Antalya is 2:0 hours.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 3 hours behind Antalya, Turkey
8:11 am Friday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 11:11 am Friday, in Antalya, Turkey.

Los Angeles: 12:11 am Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 2:11 am Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 3:11 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 8:11 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 9:11 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 12:11 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 1:41 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 4:11 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 7:11 pm Fri, Jan 24th