Time Difference › Sweden vs. Montenegro
No Time Difference Between Stockholm and Podgorica
Stockholm
Sat 05:05 am
Podgorica
Sat 05:05 am

Time difference between cities in Sweden and Montenegro

Time Conversion

There is no time difference between Stockholm, Sweden and Podgorica, Montenegro currently.

Both Stockholm and Podgorica observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Stockholm and Podgorica time difference remains the same throughout the year.
See distance from Stockholm to Podgorica

5:05 am Saturday, in Stockholm, Sweden is 5:05 am Saturday, in Podgorica, Montenegro

Los Angeles: 8:05 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:05 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:05 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:05 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 5:05 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 8:05 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:35 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 12:05 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:05 pm Sat, Jan 18th