Time Difference › Falkland Islands vs. Zimbabwe
Stanley and Harare Time Difference: 5 hours
Stanley
Tue 10:35 pm
Harare
Wed 03:35 am

Time difference between cities in Falkland Islands and Zimbabwe

Time Conversion

Time difference between Stanley Falkland Islands and Harare Zimbabwe is 5:0 hours

Neither Stanley nor Harare observe daylight saving time.
Stanley and Harare time difference remains 5 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Stanley to Harare

Stanley, Falkland Islands is 5 hours behind Harare, Zimbabwe
10:35 pm Tuesday, in Stanley, Falkland Islands is 3:35 am Wednesday, in Harare, Zimbabwe

Los Angeles: 5:35 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 7:35 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 8:35 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 1:35 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 2:35 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 5:35 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 7:05 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 9:35 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 12:35 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Stanley time conversion
Stanley to Acapulco time
Stanley to Anaheim time
Stanley to Auckland time
Stanley to Bangalore time
Stanley to Boston time
Stanley to Brisbane time
Stanley to Calgary time
Stanley to Chicago time
Stanley to Cleveland time
Stanley to Cozumel time
Stanley to Dallas time
Stanley to Edinburgh time
Stanley to El Paso time
Stanley to Fairbanks time
Stanley to Gold Coast time
Stanley to Honolulu time
Stanley to Houston time
Stanley to Indianapolis time
Stanley to Istanbul time
Stanley to Johannesburg time
Stanley to Minneapolis time
Stanley to Mobile time
Stanley to Montreal time
Stanley to Mumbai time
Stanley to Nashville time
Stanley to New Orleans time
Stanley to New York time
Stanley to Portland time
Stanley to Topeka time
Stanley to Zurich time
Stanley to Vancouver time
Stanley to Sydney time