Time Difference › Sofia Bulgaria vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 10 hours

Sofia time

Los Angeles time

Wed 12:44 pm


EET (UTC +2)
Wed 02:44 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Sofia and Los Angeles

Time difference between Sofia Bulgaria and Los Angeles California is 10:0 hours


Both Sofia and Los Angeles observe DST. Sofia and Los Angeles time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Sofia, Bulgaria is 10 hours ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
12:44 pm Wednesday, in Sofia, Bulgaria is 2:44 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.


Sofia and Los Angeles time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20199:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 201910:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20199:0 hours
Los Angeles: 2:44 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 4:44 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 5:44 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 10:44 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 11:44 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 2:44 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 4:14 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 6:44 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 9:44 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Sofia time conversion
Sofia to Acapulco time
Sofia to Anaheim time
Sofia to Auckland time
Sofia to Bangalore time
Sofia to Boston time
Sofia to Brisbane time
Sofia to Calgary time
Sofia to Chicago time
Sofia to Cleveland time
Sofia to Cozumel time
Sofia to Dallas time
Sofia to Edinburgh time
Sofia to El Paso time
Sofia to Fairbanks time
Sofia to Gold Coast time
Sofia to Honolulu time
Sofia to Houston time
Sofia to Indianapolis time
Sofia to Istanbul time
Sofia to Johannesburg time
Sofia to Minneapolis time
Sofia to Mobile time
Sofia to Montreal time
Sofia to Mumbai time
Sofia to Nashville time
Sofia to New Orleans time
Sofia to New York time
Sofia to Portland time
Sofia to Topeka time
Sofia to Zurich time
Sofia to Vancouver time
Sofia to Sydney time