Time Difference › Bulgaria vs. South Sudan
Sofia and Juba Time Difference: 1 hour
Sofia
Wed 05:10 am
Juba
Wed 06:10 am

Time difference between cities in Bulgaria and South Sudan

Time Conversion

Time difference between Sofia Bulgaria and Juba South Sudan is 1:0 hour

Juba doesn't observe daylight saving time but Sofia does. DST in Sofia started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Sofia the time difference between Sofia and Juba is 0 minute (no time difference).
See distance from Sofia to Juba

Sofia, Bulgaria is 1 hour behind Juba, South Sudan
5:10 am Wednesday, in Sofia, Bulgaria is 6:10 am Wednesday, in Juba, South Sudan

Los Angeles: 7:10 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 9:10 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 10:10 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 3:10 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 4:10 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 7:10 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 8:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 11:10 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 2:10 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Sofia time conversion
Sofia to Acapulco time
Sofia to Anaheim time
Sofia to Auckland time
Sofia to Bangalore time
Sofia to Boston time
Sofia to Brisbane time
Sofia to Calgary time
Sofia to Chicago time
Sofia to Cleveland time
Sofia to Cozumel time
Sofia to Dallas time
Sofia to Edinburgh time
Sofia to El Paso time
Sofia to Fairbanks time
Sofia to Gold Coast time
Sofia to Honolulu time
Sofia to Houston time
Sofia to Indianapolis time
Sofia to Istanbul time
Sofia to Johannesburg time
Sofia to Minneapolis time
Sofia to Mobile time
Sofia to Montreal time
Sofia to Mumbai time
Sofia to Nashville time
Sofia to New Orleans time
Sofia to New York time
Sofia to Portland time
Sofia to Topeka time
Sofia to Zurich time
Sofia to Vancouver time
Sofia to Sydney time