Time Difference › Sioux Falls South Dakota vs. Jakarta Indonesia
Time Difference: 13 hours

Sioux Falls time

Jakarta time

Mon 03:27 am


CST (UTC -6)
Mon 04:27 pm


WIB (UTC +7)
Move the slider to convert time between Sioux Falls and Jakarta

Time difference between Sioux Falls South Dakota and Jakarta Indonesia is 13:0 hours


Jakarta doesn't observe daylight saving time but Sioux Falls does. DST in Sioux Falls started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Sioux Falls the time difference between Sioux Falls and Jakarta is 12:0 hours.

Sioux Falls, South Dakota, USA is 13 hours behind Jakarta, Java, Indonesia
3:27 am Monday, in Sioux Falls, South Dakota, USA is 4:27 pm Monday, in Jakarta, Java, Indonesia.
Sioux Falls sunrise sunset times
Jakarta sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 1:27 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:27 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:27 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:27 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:27 am Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:27 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 2:57 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 5:27 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 8:27 pm Mon, Jan 20th

Sioux Falls time conversion
Sioux Falls to Acapulco time
Sioux Falls to Anaheim time
Sioux Falls to Auckland time
Sioux Falls to Bangalore time
Sioux Falls to Boston time
Sioux Falls to Brisbane time
Sioux Falls to Calgary time
Sioux Falls to Chicago time
Sioux Falls to Cleveland time
Sioux Falls to Cozumel time
Sioux Falls to Dallas time
Sioux Falls to Edinburgh time
Sioux Falls to El Paso time
Sioux Falls to Fairbanks time
Sioux Falls to Gold Coast time
Sioux Falls to Honolulu time
Sioux Falls to Houston time
Sioux Falls to Indianapolis time
Sioux Falls to Istanbul time
Sioux Falls to Johannesburg time
Sioux Falls to Minneapolis time
Sioux Falls to Mobile time
Sioux Falls to Montreal time
Sioux Falls to Mumbai time
Sioux Falls to Nashville time
Sioux Falls to New Orleans time
Sioux Falls to New York time
Sioux Falls to Portland time
Sioux Falls to Topeka time
Sioux Falls to Zurich time
Sioux Falls to Vancouver time
Sioux Falls to Sydney time