Time Difference › Singapore Singapore vs. Singaraja Indonesia
No Time Difference

Singapore time

Singaraja time

Sun 09:41 am


SGT (UTC +8)
Sun 09:41 am


WITA (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Singapore and Singaraja

There is no time difference between Singapore, Singapore and Singaraja, Indonesia currently.

Neither Singapore nor Singaraja observe daylight saving time.
Singapore and Singaraja time difference remains the same throughout the year.
See distance from Singapore to Singaraja

9:41 am Sunday, in Singapore, Singapore is 9:41 am Sunday, in Singaraja, Bali, Indonesia.

Los Angeles: 5:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 7:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 8:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 1:41 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 2:41 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 5:41 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 7:11 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 9:41 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 12:41 pm Sun, Jan 26th


Singapore time conversion
Singapore to Acapulco time
Singapore to Anaheim time
Singapore to Auckland time
Singapore to Bangalore time
Singapore to Boston time
Singapore to Brisbane time
Singapore to Calgary time
Singapore to Chicago time
Singapore to Cleveland time
Singapore to Cozumel time
Singapore to Dallas time
Singapore to Edinburgh time
Singapore to El Paso time
Singapore to Fairbanks time
Singapore to Gold Coast time
Singapore to Honolulu time
Singapore to Houston time
Singapore to Indianapolis time
Singapore to Istanbul time
Singapore to Johannesburg time
Singapore to Minneapolis time
Singapore to Mobile time
Singapore to Montreal time
Singapore to Mumbai time
Singapore to Nashville time
Singapore to New Orleans time
Singapore to New York time
Singapore to Portland time
Singapore to Topeka time
Singapore to Zurich time
Singapore to Vancouver time
Singapore to Sydney time