Time Difference › Seattle Washington vs. Valletta Malta
Time Difference: 9 hours

Seattle time

Valletta time

Tue 06:59 pm


PST (UTC -8)
Wed 03:59 am


CET (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Seattle and Valletta

Time difference between Seattle Washington and Valletta Malta is 9:0 hours


Both Seattle and Valletta observe DST. Seattle and Valletta time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Seattle, Washington, USA is 9 hours behind Valletta, Malta
6:59 pm Tuesday, in Seattle, Washington, USA is 3:59 am Wednesday, in Valletta, Malta.
Seattle sunrise sunset times
Valletta sunrise sunset times


Seattle and Valletta time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20198:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20199:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20198:0 hours
Los Angeles: 6:59 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 8:59 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 9:59 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 2:59 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 3:59 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 6:59 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 8:29 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 10:59 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 1:59 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Seattle time conversion
Seattle to Acapulco time
Seattle to Anaheim time
Seattle to Auckland time
Seattle to Bangalore time
Seattle to Boston time
Seattle to Brisbane time
Seattle to Calgary time
Seattle to Chicago time
Seattle to Cleveland time
Seattle to Cozumel time
Seattle to Dallas time
Seattle to Edinburgh time
Seattle to El Paso time
Seattle to Fairbanks time
Seattle to Gold Coast time
Seattle to Honolulu time
Seattle to Houston time
Seattle to Indianapolis time
Seattle to Istanbul time
Seattle to Johannesburg time
Seattle to Minneapolis time
Seattle to Mobile time
Seattle to Montreal time
Seattle to Mumbai time
Seattle to Nashville time
Seattle to New Orleans time
Seattle to New York time
Seattle to Portland time
Seattle to Topeka time
Seattle to Zurich time
Seattle to Vancouver time
Seattle to Sydney time