Time Difference › Seattle Washington vs. Surabaya Indonesia
Time Difference: 15 hours

Seattle time

Surabaya time

Thu 10:19 pm


PST (UTC -8)
Fri 01:19 pm


WIB (UTC +7)
Move the slider to convert time between Seattle and Surabaya

Time difference between Seattle Washington and Surabaya Indonesia is 15:0 hours


Surabaya doesn't observe daylight saving time but Seattle does. DST in Seattle started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Seattle the time difference between Seattle and Surabaya is 14:0 hours.

Seattle, Washington, USA is 15 hours behind Surabaya, Java, Indonesia
10:19 pm Thursday, in Seattle, Washington, USA is 1:19 pm Friday, in Surabaya, Java, Indonesia.
Seattle sunrise sunset times
Surabaya sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 10:19 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 12:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 1:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 6:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 7:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 10:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 11:49 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 2:19 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 5:19 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Seattle time conversion
Seattle to Acapulco time
Seattle to Anaheim time
Seattle to Auckland time
Seattle to Bangalore time
Seattle to Boston time
Seattle to Brisbane time
Seattle to Calgary time
Seattle to Chicago time
Seattle to Cleveland time
Seattle to Cozumel time
Seattle to Dallas time
Seattle to Edinburgh time
Seattle to El Paso time
Seattle to Fairbanks time
Seattle to Gold Coast time
Seattle to Honolulu time
Seattle to Houston time
Seattle to Indianapolis time
Seattle to Istanbul time
Seattle to Johannesburg time
Seattle to Minneapolis time
Seattle to Mobile time
Seattle to Montreal time
Seattle to Mumbai time
Seattle to Nashville time
Seattle to New Orleans time
Seattle to New York time
Seattle to Portland time
Seattle to Topeka time
Seattle to Zurich time
Seattle to Vancouver time
Seattle to Sydney time