Time Difference › San Salvador El Salvador vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 2 hours

San Salvador time

Los Angeles time

Wed 05:01 am


CST (UTC -6)
Wed 03:01 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between San Salvador and Los Angeles

Time difference between San Salvador El Salvador and Los Angeles California is 2:0 hours


San Salvador doesn't observe daylight saving time but Los Angeles does. DST in Los Angeles started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Los Angeles the time difference between San Salvador and Los Angeles is 1:0 hour.

San Salvador, El Salvador is 2 hours ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
5:01 am Wednesday, in San Salvador, El Salvador is 3:01 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.

Los Angeles: 3:01 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:01 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:01 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:01 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:01 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 3:01 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 4:31 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 7:01 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 10:01 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

San Salvador time conversion
San Salvador to Acapulco time
San Salvador to Anaheim time
San Salvador to Auckland time
San Salvador to Bangalore time
San Salvador to Boston time
San Salvador to Brisbane time
San Salvador to Calgary time
San Salvador to Chicago time
San Salvador to Cleveland time
San Salvador to Cozumel time
San Salvador to Dallas time
San Salvador to Edinburgh time
San Salvador to El Paso time
San Salvador to Fairbanks time
San Salvador to Gold Coast time
San Salvador to Honolulu time
San Salvador to Houston time
San Salvador to Indianapolis time
San Salvador to Istanbul time
San Salvador to Johannesburg time
San Salvador to Minneapolis time
San Salvador to Mobile time
San Salvador to Montreal time
San Salvador to Mumbai time
San Salvador to Nashville time
San Salvador to New Orleans time
San Salvador to New York time
San Salvador to Portland time
San Salvador to Topeka time
San Salvador to Zurich time
San Salvador to Vancouver time
San Salvador to Sydney time