Time Difference › Costa Rica vs. Paraguay
San Jose (Costa Rica) and Asuncion Time Difference: 3 hours
San Jose (Costa Rica)
Sat 10:36 pm
Asuncion
Sun 01:36 am

Time difference between cities in Costa Rica and Paraguay

Time Conversion

Time difference between San Jose Costa Rica and Asuncion Paraguay is 3:0 hours

San Jose (Costa Rica) doesn't observe daylight saving time but Asuncion does. DST in Asuncion started on 06 October 2019 and will end on 22 March 2020. Once DST ends, San Jose (Costa Rica) and Asuncion time difference will be 2:0 hours.
See distance from San Jose (Costa Rica) to Asuncion

San Jose, Costa Rica is 3 hours behind Asuncion, Paraguay
10:36 pm Saturday, in San Jose, Costa Rica is 1:36 am Sunday, in Asuncion, Paraguay

Los Angeles: 8:36 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 10:36 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 11:36 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 4:36 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 5:36 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 8:36 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 10:06 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 12:36 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 3:36 pm Sun, Jan 19th

San Jose (Costa Rica) time conversion
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Acapulco time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Anaheim time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Auckland time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Bangalore time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Boston time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Brisbane time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Calgary time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Chicago time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Cleveland time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Cozumel time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Dallas time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Edinburgh time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to El Paso time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Fairbanks time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Gold Coast time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Honolulu time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Houston time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Indianapolis time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Istanbul time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Johannesburg time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Minneapolis time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Mobile time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Montreal time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Mumbai time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Nashville time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to New Orleans time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to New York time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Portland time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Topeka time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Zurich time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Vancouver time
San Jose (Costa Rica) to Sydney time