Time Difference › Antigua And Barbuda vs. Falkland Islands
Saint Johns and Stanley Time Difference: 1 hour
Saint Johns
Fri 01:54 am
Stanley
Fri 02:54 am

Time difference between cities in Antigua And Barbuda and Falkland Islands

Time Conversion

Time difference between Saint Johns Antigua And Barbuda and Stanley Falkland Islands is 1:0 hour

Neither Saint Johns nor Stanley observe daylight saving time.
Saint Johns and Stanley time difference remains 1 hour throughout the year.
See distance from Saint Johns to Stanley

Saint Johns, Antigua And Barbuda is 1 hour behind Stanley, Falkland Islands
1:54 am Friday, in Saint Johns, Antigua And Barbuda is 2:54 am Friday, in Stanley, Falkland Islands

Los Angeles: 9:54 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 11:54 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 12:54 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 5:54 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 6:54 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 9:54 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 11:24 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 1:54 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 4:54 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Saint Johns time conversion
Saint Johns to Acapulco time
Saint Johns to Anaheim time
Saint Johns to Auckland time
Saint Johns to Bangalore time
Saint Johns to Boston time
Saint Johns to Brisbane time
Saint Johns to Calgary time
Saint Johns to Chicago time
Saint Johns to Cleveland time
Saint Johns to Cozumel time
Saint Johns to Dallas time
Saint Johns to Edinburgh time
Saint Johns to El Paso time
Saint Johns to Fairbanks time
Saint Johns to Gold Coast time
Saint Johns to Honolulu time
Saint Johns to Houston time
Saint Johns to Indianapolis time
Saint Johns to Istanbul time
Saint Johns to Johannesburg time
Saint Johns to Minneapolis time
Saint Johns to Mobile time
Saint Johns to Montreal time
Saint Johns to Mumbai time
Saint Johns to Nashville time
Saint Johns to New Orleans time
Saint Johns to New York time
Saint Johns to Portland time
Saint Johns to Topeka time
Saint Johns to Zurich time
Saint Johns to Vancouver time
Saint Johns to Sydney time