Time Difference › Antigua And Barbuda vs. Kosovo
Saint Johns and Pristina Time Difference: 5 hours
Saint Johns
Sun 07:54 pm
Pristina
Mon 12:54 am

Time difference between cities in Antigua And Barbuda and Kosovo

Time Conversion

Time difference between Saint Johns Antigua And Barbuda and Pristina Kosovo is 5:0 hours

Saint Johns doesn't observe daylight saving time but Pristina does. DST in Pristina started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Pristina the time difference between Saint Johns and Pristina is 6:0 hours.
See distance from Saint Johns to Pristina

Saint Johns, Antigua And Barbuda is 5 hours behind Pristina, Kosovo
7:54 pm Sunday, in Saint Johns, Antigua And Barbuda is 12:54 am Monday, in Pristina, Kosovo

Los Angeles: 3:54 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 5:54 pm Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 6:54 pm Sun, Jan 19th
London: 11:54 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 12:54 am Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 3:54 am Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 5:24 am Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 7:54 am Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 10:54 am Mon, Jan 20th

Saint Johns time conversion
Saint Johns to Acapulco time
Saint Johns to Anaheim time
Saint Johns to Auckland time
Saint Johns to Bangalore time
Saint Johns to Boston time
Saint Johns to Brisbane time
Saint Johns to Calgary time
Saint Johns to Chicago time
Saint Johns to Cleveland time
Saint Johns to Cozumel time
Saint Johns to Dallas time
Saint Johns to Edinburgh time
Saint Johns to El Paso time
Saint Johns to Fairbanks time
Saint Johns to Gold Coast time
Saint Johns to Honolulu time
Saint Johns to Houston time
Saint Johns to Indianapolis time
Saint Johns to Istanbul time
Saint Johns to Johannesburg time
Saint Johns to Minneapolis time
Saint Johns to Mobile time
Saint Johns to Montreal time
Saint Johns to Mumbai time
Saint Johns to Nashville time
Saint Johns to New Orleans time
Saint Johns to New York time
Saint Johns to Portland time
Saint Johns to Topeka time
Saint Johns to Zurich time
Saint Johns to Vancouver time
Saint Johns to Sydney time