Time Difference › Antigua And Barbuda vs. Samoa
Saint Johns and Apia Time Difference: 18 hours
Saint Johns
Sun 09:28 pm
Apia
Mon 03:28 pm

Time difference between cities in Antigua And Barbuda and Samoa

Time Conversion

Time difference between Saint Johns Antigua And Barbuda and Apia Samoa is 18:0 hours

Saint Johns doesn't observe daylight saving time but Apia does. DST in Apia started on 29 September 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST ends, Saint Johns and Apia time difference will be 17:0 hours.
See distance from Saint Johns to Apia

Saint Johns, Antigua And Barbuda is 18 hours behind Apia, Samoa
9:28 pm Sunday, in Saint Johns, Antigua And Barbuda is 3:28 pm Monday, in Apia, Samoa

Los Angeles: 5:28 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 7:28 pm Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 8:28 pm Sun, Jan 19th
London: 1:28 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 2:28 am Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 5:28 am Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 6:58 am Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 9:28 am Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 12:28 pm Mon, Jan 20th

Saint Johns time conversion
Saint Johns to Acapulco time
Saint Johns to Anaheim time
Saint Johns to Auckland time
Saint Johns to Bangalore time
Saint Johns to Boston time
Saint Johns to Brisbane time
Saint Johns to Calgary time
Saint Johns to Chicago time
Saint Johns to Cleveland time
Saint Johns to Cozumel time
Saint Johns to Dallas time
Saint Johns to Edinburgh time
Saint Johns to El Paso time
Saint Johns to Fairbanks time
Saint Johns to Gold Coast time
Saint Johns to Honolulu time
Saint Johns to Houston time
Saint Johns to Indianapolis time
Saint Johns to Istanbul time
Saint Johns to Johannesburg time
Saint Johns to Minneapolis time
Saint Johns to Mobile time
Saint Johns to Montreal time
Saint Johns to Mumbai time
Saint Johns to Nashville time
Saint Johns to New Orleans time
Saint Johns to New York time
Saint Johns to Portland time
Saint Johns to Topeka time
Saint Johns to Zurich time
Saint Johns to Vancouver time
Saint Johns to Sydney time