Time Difference › Saudi Arabia vs. Papua New Guinea
Riyadh and Port Moresby Time Difference: 7 hours
Riyadh
Sun 08:39 am
Port Moresby
Sun 03:39 pm

Time difference between cities in Saudi Arabia and Papua New Guinea

Time Conversion

Time difference between Riyadh Saudi Arabia and Port Moresby Papua New Guinea is 7:0 hours

Neither Riyadh nor Port Moresby observe daylight saving time.
Riyadh and Port Moresby time difference remains 7 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Riyadh to Port Moresby

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia is 7 hours behind Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea
8:39 am Sunday, in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia is 3:39 pm Sunday, in Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea

Los Angeles: 9:39 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 11:39 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 12:39 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 5:39 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 6:39 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 9:39 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 11:09 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 1:39 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 4:39 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Riyadh time conversion
Riyadh to Acapulco time
Riyadh to Anaheim time
Riyadh to Auckland time
Riyadh to Bangalore time
Riyadh to Boston time
Riyadh to Brisbane time
Riyadh to Calgary time
Riyadh to Chicago time
Riyadh to Cleveland time
Riyadh to Cozumel time
Riyadh to Dallas time
Riyadh to Edinburgh time
Riyadh to El Paso time
Riyadh to Fairbanks time
Riyadh to Gold Coast time
Riyadh to Honolulu time
Riyadh to Houston time
Riyadh to Indianapolis time
Riyadh to Istanbul time
Riyadh to Johannesburg time
Riyadh to Minneapolis time
Riyadh to Mobile time
Riyadh to Montreal time
Riyadh to Mumbai time
Riyadh to Nashville time
Riyadh to New Orleans time
Riyadh to New York time
Riyadh to Portland time
Riyadh to Topeka time
Riyadh to Zurich time
Riyadh to Vancouver time
Riyadh to Sydney time