Time Difference › Rawaki Kiribati vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 21 hours

Rawaki time

Los Angeles time

Thu 12:09 am


PHOT (UTC +13)
Wed 03:09 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Rawaki and Los Angeles

Time difference between Rawaki Kiribati and Los Angeles California is 21:0 hours


Rawaki doesn't observe daylight saving time but Los Angeles does. DST in Los Angeles started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Los Angeles the time difference between Rawaki and Los Angeles is 20:0 hours.

Rawaki, Phoenix Islands, Kiribati is 21 hours ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
12:09 am Thursday, in Rawaki, Phoenix Islands, Kiribati is 3:09 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.

Los Angeles: 3:09 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:09 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:09 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:09 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:09 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 3:09 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 4:39 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 7:09 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 10:09 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Rawaki time conversion
Rawaki to Acapulco time
Rawaki to Anaheim time
Rawaki to Auckland time
Rawaki to Bangalore time
Rawaki to Boston time
Rawaki to Brisbane time
Rawaki to Calgary time
Rawaki to Chicago time
Rawaki to Cleveland time
Rawaki to Cozumel time
Rawaki to Dallas time
Rawaki to Edinburgh time
Rawaki to El Paso time
Rawaki to Fairbanks time
Rawaki to Gold Coast time
Rawaki to Honolulu time
Rawaki to Houston time
Rawaki to Indianapolis time
Rawaki to Istanbul time
Rawaki to Johannesburg time
Rawaki to Minneapolis time
Rawaki to Mobile time
Rawaki to Montreal time
Rawaki to Mumbai time
Rawaki to Nashville time
Rawaki to New Orleans time
Rawaki to New York time
Rawaki to Portland time
Rawaki to Topeka time
Rawaki to Zurich time
Rawaki to Vancouver time
Rawaki to Sydney time