Time Difference › Quito Ecuador vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 3 hours

Quito time

Los Angeles time

Wed 05:58 am


ECT (UTC -5)
Wed 02:58 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Quito and Los Angeles

Time difference between Quito Ecuador and Los Angeles California is 3:0 hours


Quito doesn't observe daylight saving time but Los Angeles does. DST in Los Angeles started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Los Angeles the time difference between Quito and Los Angeles is 2:0 hours.

Quito, Ecuador is 3 hours ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
5:58 am Wednesday, in Quito, Ecuador is 2:58 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.

Los Angeles: 2:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 4:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 5:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 10:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 11:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 2:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 4:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 6:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 9:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Quito time conversion
Quito to Acapulco time
Quito to Anaheim time
Quito to Auckland time
Quito to Bangalore time
Quito to Boston time
Quito to Brisbane time
Quito to Calgary time
Quito to Chicago time
Quito to Cleveland time
Quito to Cozumel time
Quito to Dallas time
Quito to Edinburgh time
Quito to El Paso time
Quito to Fairbanks time
Quito to Gold Coast time
Quito to Honolulu time
Quito to Houston time
Quito to Indianapolis time
Quito to Istanbul time
Quito to Johannesburg time
Quito to Minneapolis time
Quito to Mobile time
Quito to Montreal time
Quito to Mumbai time
Quito to Nashville time
Quito to New Orleans time
Quito to New York time
Quito to Portland time
Quito to Topeka time
Quito to Zurich time
Quito to Vancouver time
Quito to Sydney time