Time Difference › Pretoria South Africa vs. Sydney Australia
Time Difference: 9 hours

Pretoria time

Sydney time

Sat 07:22 pm


SAST (UTC +2)
Sun 04:22 am


AEDT (UTC +11)
Move the slider to convert time between Pretoria and Sydney

Time difference between Pretoria South Africa and Sydney Australia is 9:0 hours


Pretoria doesn't observe daylight saving time but Sydney does. DST in Sydney started on 06 October 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST ends, Pretoria and Sydney time difference will be 8:0 hours.
See distance from Pretoria to Sydney

Pretoria, South Africa is 9 hours behind Sydney, NSW, Australia
7:22 pm Saturday, in Pretoria, South Africa is 4:22 am Sunday, in Sydney, NSW, Australia.

Los Angeles: 9:22 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 11:22 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 12:22 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:22 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:22 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:22 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:22 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 4:22 am Sun, Jan 26th


Pretoria time conversion
Pretoria to Acapulco time
Pretoria to Anaheim time
Pretoria to Auckland time
Pretoria to Bangalore time
Pretoria to Boston time
Pretoria to Brisbane time
Pretoria to Calgary time
Pretoria to Chicago time
Pretoria to Cleveland time
Pretoria to Cozumel time
Pretoria to Dallas time
Pretoria to Edinburgh time
Pretoria to El Paso time
Pretoria to Fairbanks time
Pretoria to Gold Coast time
Pretoria to Honolulu time
Pretoria to Houston time
Pretoria to Indianapolis time
Pretoria to Istanbul time
Pretoria to Johannesburg time
Pretoria to Minneapolis time
Pretoria to Mobile time
Pretoria to Montreal time
Pretoria to Mumbai time
Pretoria to Nashville time
Pretoria to New Orleans time
Pretoria to New York time
Pretoria to Portland time
Pretoria to Topeka time
Pretoria to Zurich time
Pretoria to Vancouver time
Pretoria to Sydney time