Time Difference › Porto Novo Benin vs. Yellowknife Canada
Time Difference: 8 hours

Porto Novo time

Yellowknife time

Wed 04:10 am


WAT (UTC +1)
Tue 08:10 pm


MST (UTC -7)
Move the slider to convert time between Porto Novo and Yellowknife

Time difference between Porto Novo Benin and Yellowknife Canada is 8:0 hours


Porto Novo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Yellowknife does. DST in Yellowknife started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Yellowknife the time difference between Porto Novo and Yellowknife is 7:0 hours.

Porto Novo, Benin is 8 hours ahead of Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada
4:10 am Wednesday, in Porto Novo, Benin is 8:10 pm Tuesday, in Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada.

Los Angeles: 7:10 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 9:10 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 10:10 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 3:10 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 4:10 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 7:10 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 8:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 11:10 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 2:10 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Porto Novo time conversion
Porto Novo to Acapulco time
Porto Novo to Anaheim time
Porto Novo to Auckland time
Porto Novo to Bangalore time
Porto Novo to Boston time
Porto Novo to Brisbane time
Porto Novo to Calgary time
Porto Novo to Chicago time
Porto Novo to Cleveland time
Porto Novo to Cozumel time
Porto Novo to Dallas time
Porto Novo to Edinburgh time
Porto Novo to El Paso time
Porto Novo to Fairbanks time
Porto Novo to Gold Coast time
Porto Novo to Honolulu time
Porto Novo to Houston time
Porto Novo to Indianapolis time
Porto Novo to Istanbul time
Porto Novo to Johannesburg time
Porto Novo to Minneapolis time
Porto Novo to Mobile time
Porto Novo to Montreal time
Porto Novo to Mumbai time
Porto Novo to Nashville time
Porto Novo to New Orleans time
Porto Novo to New York time
Porto Novo to Portland time
Porto Novo to Topeka time
Porto Novo to Zurich time
Porto Novo to Vancouver time
Porto Novo to Sydney time