Time Difference › Port Moresby Papua New Guinea vs. Lanchow China
Time Difference: 2 hours

Port Moresby time

Lanchow time

Sun 02:56 pm


PGT (UTC +10)
Sun 12:56 pm


CST (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Port Moresby and Lanchow

Time difference between Port Moresby Papua New Guinea and Lanchow China is 2:0 hours


Neither Port Moresby nor Lanchow observe daylight saving time.
Port Moresby and Lanchow time difference remains 2 hours throughout the year.

Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea is 2 hours ahead of Lanchow, Gansu, China
2:56 pm Sunday, in Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea is 12:56 pm Sunday, in Lanchow, Gansu, China.

Los Angeles: 8:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 10:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 11:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 4:56 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 5:56 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 8:56 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 10:26 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 12:56 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 3:56 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Port Moresby time conversion
Port Moresby to Acapulco time
Port Moresby to Anaheim time
Port Moresby to Auckland time
Port Moresby to Bangalore time
Port Moresby to Boston time
Port Moresby to Brisbane time
Port Moresby to Calgary time
Port Moresby to Chicago time
Port Moresby to Cleveland time
Port Moresby to Cozumel time
Port Moresby to Dallas time
Port Moresby to Edinburgh time
Port Moresby to El Paso time
Port Moresby to Fairbanks time
Port Moresby to Gold Coast time
Port Moresby to Honolulu time
Port Moresby to Houston time
Port Moresby to Indianapolis time
Port Moresby to Istanbul time
Port Moresby to Johannesburg time
Port Moresby to Minneapolis time
Port Moresby to Mobile time
Port Moresby to Montreal time
Port Moresby to Mumbai time
Port Moresby to Nashville time
Port Moresby to New Orleans time
Port Moresby to New York time
Port Moresby to Portland time
Port Moresby to Topeka time
Port Moresby to Zurich time
Port Moresby to Vancouver time
Port Moresby to Sydney time