Time Difference › Papua New Guinea vs. Hungary
Port Moresby and Budapest Time Difference: 9 hours
Port Moresby
Fri 03:45 pm
Budapest
Fri 06:45 am

Time difference between cities in Papua New Guinea and Hungary

Time Conversion

Time difference between Port Moresby Papua New Guinea and Budapest Hungary is 9:0 hours

Port Moresby doesn't observe daylight saving time but Budapest does. DST in Budapest started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Budapest the time difference between Port Moresby and Budapest is 8:0 hours.
See distance from Port Moresby to Budapest

Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea is 9 hours ahead of Budapest, Hungary
3:45 pm Friday, in Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea is 6:45 am Friday, in Budapest, Hungary

Los Angeles: 9:45 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 11:45 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 12:45 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 5:45 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 6:45 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 9:45 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 11:15 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 1:45 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 4:45 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Port Moresby time conversion
Port Moresby to Acapulco time
Port Moresby to Anaheim time
Port Moresby to Auckland time
Port Moresby to Bangalore time
Port Moresby to Boston time
Port Moresby to Brisbane time
Port Moresby to Calgary time
Port Moresby to Chicago time
Port Moresby to Cleveland time
Port Moresby to Cozumel time
Port Moresby to Dallas time
Port Moresby to Edinburgh time
Port Moresby to El Paso time
Port Moresby to Fairbanks time
Port Moresby to Gold Coast time
Port Moresby to Honolulu time
Port Moresby to Houston time
Port Moresby to Indianapolis time
Port Moresby to Istanbul time
Port Moresby to Johannesburg time
Port Moresby to Minneapolis time
Port Moresby to Mobile time
Port Moresby to Montreal time
Port Moresby to Mumbai time
Port Moresby to Nashville time
Port Moresby to New Orleans time
Port Moresby to New York time
Port Moresby to Portland time
Port Moresby to Topeka time
Port Moresby to Zurich time
Port Moresby to Vancouver time
Port Moresby to Sydney time