Time Difference › Phoenix Arizona vs. Munich Germany
Time Difference: 8 hours

Phoenix time

Munich time

Sat 09:35 am


MST (UTC -7)
Sat 05:35 pm


CET (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Phoenix and Munich

Time difference between Phoenix Arizona and Munich Germany is 8:0 hours


Phoenix doesn't observe daylight saving time but Munich does. DST in Munich started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Munich the time difference between Phoenix and Munich is 9:0 hours.
See distance from Phoenix to Munich

Phoenix, Arizona, USA is 8 hours behind Munich, Bavaria, Germany
9:35 am Saturday, in Phoenix, Arizona, USA is 5:35 pm Saturday, in Munich, Bavaria, Germany.
Phoenix sunrise sunset times
Munich sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 8:35 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 10:35 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 11:35 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 4:35 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:35 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:35 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:05 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:35 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 3:35 am Sun, Jan 26th


Phoenix time conversion
Phoenix to Acapulco time
Phoenix to Anaheim time
Phoenix to Auckland time
Phoenix to Bangalore time
Phoenix to Boston time
Phoenix to Brisbane time
Phoenix to Calgary time
Phoenix to Chicago time
Phoenix to Cleveland time
Phoenix to Cozumel time
Phoenix to Dallas time
Phoenix to Edinburgh time
Phoenix to El Paso time
Phoenix to Fairbanks time
Phoenix to Gold Coast time
Phoenix to Honolulu time
Phoenix to Houston time
Phoenix to Indianapolis time
Phoenix to Istanbul time
Phoenix to Johannesburg time
Phoenix to Minneapolis time
Phoenix to Mobile time
Phoenix to Montreal time
Phoenix to Mumbai time
Phoenix to Nashville time
Phoenix to New Orleans time
Phoenix to New York time
Phoenix to Portland time
Phoenix to Topeka time
Phoenix to Zurich time
Phoenix to Vancouver time
Phoenix to Sydney time