Time Difference › Pago Pago American Samoa vs. Kupang Indonesia
Time Difference: 19 hours

Pago Pago time

Kupang time

Sat 05:14 pm

SST (UTC -11)
Sun 12:14 pm

WITA (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Pago Pago and Kupang

Time difference between Pago Pago American Samoa and Kupang Indonesia is 19:0 hours


Neither Pago Pago nor Kupang observe daylight saving time.
Pago Pago and Kupang time difference remains 19 hours throughout the year.

Pago Pago, American Samoa is 19 hours behind Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
5:14 pm Saturday, in Pago Pago, American Samoa is 12:14 pm Sunday, in Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia.

Los Angeles: 8:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 10:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 11:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 4:14 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 5:14 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 8:14 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 9:44 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 12:14 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 3:14 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Pago Pago time conversion
Pago Pago to Acapulco time
Pago Pago to Anaheim time
Pago Pago to Auckland time
Pago Pago to Bangalore time
Pago Pago to Boston time
Pago Pago to Brisbane time
Pago Pago to Calgary time
Pago Pago to Chicago time
Pago Pago to Cleveland time
Pago Pago to Cozumel time
Pago Pago to Dallas time
Pago Pago to Edinburgh time
Pago Pago to El Paso time
Pago Pago to Fairbanks time
Pago Pago to Gold Coast time
Pago Pago to Honolulu time
Pago Pago to Houston time
Pago Pago to Indianapolis time
Pago Pago to Istanbul time
Pago Pago to Johannesburg time
Pago Pago to Minneapolis time
Pago Pago to Mobile time
Pago Pago to Montreal time
Pago Pago to Mumbai time
Pago Pago to Nashville time
Pago Pago to New Orleans time
Pago Pago to New York time
Pago Pago to Portland time
Pago Pago to Topeka time
Pago Pago to Zurich time
Pago Pago to Vancouver time
Pago Pago to Sydney time