Time Difference › Pago Pago American Samoa vs. Charlotte North Carolina
Time Difference: 6 hours

Pago Pago time

Charlotte time

Sat 06:57 am


SST (UTC -11)
Sat 12:57 pm


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Pago Pago and Charlotte

Time difference between Pago Pago American Samoa and Charlotte North Carolina is 6:0 hours


Pago Pago doesn't observe daylight saving time but Charlotte does. DST in Charlotte started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Charlotte the time difference between Pago Pago and Charlotte is 7:0 hours.
See distance from Pago Pago to Charlotte

Pago Pago, American Samoa is 6 hours behind Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
6:57 am Saturday, in Pago Pago, American Samoa is 12:57 pm Saturday, in Charlotte, North Carolina, USA.

Los Angeles: 9:57 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 11:57 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 12:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:57 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 4:57 am Sun, Jan 26th


Pago Pago time conversion
Pago Pago to Acapulco time
Pago Pago to Anaheim time
Pago Pago to Auckland time
Pago Pago to Bangalore time
Pago Pago to Boston time
Pago Pago to Brisbane time
Pago Pago to Calgary time
Pago Pago to Chicago time
Pago Pago to Cleveland time
Pago Pago to Cozumel time
Pago Pago to Dallas time
Pago Pago to Edinburgh time
Pago Pago to El Paso time
Pago Pago to Fairbanks time
Pago Pago to Gold Coast time
Pago Pago to Honolulu time
Pago Pago to Houston time
Pago Pago to Indianapolis time
Pago Pago to Istanbul time
Pago Pago to Johannesburg time
Pago Pago to Minneapolis time
Pago Pago to Mobile time
Pago Pago to Montreal time
Pago Pago to Mumbai time
Pago Pago to Nashville time
Pago Pago to New Orleans time
Pago Pago to New York time
Pago Pago to Portland time
Pago Pago to Topeka time
Pago Pago to Zurich time
Pago Pago to Vancouver time
Pago Pago to Sydney time