Time Difference: 6 hours

Pakistan Standard Time

Sydney

UTC/GMT +5
12:39 pm Sat, 25 Jan
AEDT (UTC +11)
06:39 pm Sat, 25 Jan
7 am1:00 pm
9 am3:00 pm
11 am5:00 pm
1 pm7:00 pm
3 pm9:00 pm
5 pm11:00 pm
Show More

Time difference between PKT and Sydney Australia is 6:0 hours


Pakistan Standard Time is 6 hours behind Sydney Australia
12:39 pm Saturday, Pakistan Standard Time (PKT) is 6:39 pm Saturday, in Sydney Australia

Cities in Pakistan Standard Time Zone:
Los Angeles: 11:39 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 1:39 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:39 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:39 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:39 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:39 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:09 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 3:39 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 6:39 pm Sat, Jan 25th