PHT vs. Eastern Time

a different time zone is observed. Currently Daylight Saving Time is observed in Eastern Time for most regions.
Time Difference: 12 hours

Philippine Time

Eastern Time

UTC/GMT +8
11:20 pm Thu, 17 Oct

UTC/GMT -4
11:20 am Thu, 17 Oct

7 am7:00 pm previous day
9 am9:00 pm previous day
11 am11:00 pm previous day
1 pm1:00 am
3 pm3:00 am
5 pm5:00 am
Show More

Time difference between PHT and ET is 12:0 hours


Philippine Time is 12 hours ahead of Eastern Time
11:20 pm Thursday, Philippine Time (PHT) is
11:20 am Thursday, Eastern Time (ET)

Convert time between PHT and ET