Time Difference › Ottawa Canada vs. Windsor Canada
No Time Difference

Ottawa time

Windsor time

Sun 12:05 am


EST (UTC -5)
Sun 12:05 am


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Ottawa and Windsor

There is no time difference between Ottawa, Canada and Windsor, Canada currently.

Both Ottawa and Windsor observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Ottawa and Windsor time difference remains the same throughout the year.

12:05 am Sunday, in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada is 12:05 am Sunday, in Windsor, Ontario, Canada.

Los Angeles: 9:05 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 11:05 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 12:05 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 5:05 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 6:05 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 9:05 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 10:35 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 1:05 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 4:05 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Ottawa time conversion
Ottawa to Acapulco time
Ottawa to Anaheim time
Ottawa to Auckland time
Ottawa to Bangalore time
Ottawa to Boston time
Ottawa to Brisbane time
Ottawa to Calgary time
Ottawa to Chicago time
Ottawa to Cleveland time
Ottawa to Cozumel time
Ottawa to Dallas time
Ottawa to Edinburgh time
Ottawa to El Paso time
Ottawa to Fairbanks time
Ottawa to Gold Coast time
Ottawa to Honolulu time
Ottawa to Houston time
Ottawa to Indianapolis time
Ottawa to Istanbul time
Ottawa to Johannesburg time
Ottawa to Minneapolis time
Ottawa to Mobile time
Ottawa to Montreal time
Ottawa to Mumbai time
Ottawa to Nashville time
Ottawa to New Orleans time
Ottawa to New York time
Ottawa to Portland time
Ottawa to Topeka time
Ottawa to Zurich time
Ottawa to Vancouver time
Ottawa to Sydney time