Time Difference › Ottawa Canada vs. Santa Fe New Mexico
Time Difference: 2 hours

Ottawa time

Santa Fe time

Tue 09:55 pm


EST (UTC -5)
Tue 07:55 pm


MST (UTC -7)
Move the slider to convert time between Ottawa and Santa Fe

Time difference between Ottawa Canada and Santa Fe New Mexico is 2:0 hours


Both Ottawa and Santa Fe observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Ottawa and Santa Fe time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada is 2 hours ahead of Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA
9:55 pm Tuesday, in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada is 7:55 pm Tuesday, in Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA.

Los Angeles: 6:55 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 8:55 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 9:55 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 2:55 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 3:55 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 6:55 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 8:25 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 10:55 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 1:55 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Ottawa time conversion
Ottawa to Acapulco time
Ottawa to Anaheim time
Ottawa to Auckland time
Ottawa to Bangalore time
Ottawa to Boston time
Ottawa to Brisbane time
Ottawa to Calgary time
Ottawa to Chicago time
Ottawa to Cleveland time
Ottawa to Cozumel time
Ottawa to Dallas time
Ottawa to Edinburgh time
Ottawa to El Paso time
Ottawa to Fairbanks time
Ottawa to Gold Coast time
Ottawa to Honolulu time
Ottawa to Houston time
Ottawa to Indianapolis time
Ottawa to Istanbul time
Ottawa to Johannesburg time
Ottawa to Minneapolis time
Ottawa to Mobile time
Ottawa to Montreal time
Ottawa to Mumbai time
Ottawa to Nashville time
Ottawa to New Orleans time
Ottawa to New York time
Ottawa to Portland time
Ottawa to Topeka time
Ottawa to Zurich time
Ottawa to Vancouver time
Ottawa to Sydney time