Time Difference › Ottawa Canada vs. Perth Australia
Time Difference: 13 hours

Ottawa time

Perth time

Sat 12:49 pm


EST (UTC -5)
Sun 01:49 am


AWST (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Ottawa and Perth

Time difference between Ottawa Canada and Perth Australia is 13:0 hours


Perth doesn't observe daylight saving time but Ottawa does. DST in Ottawa started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Ottawa the time difference between Ottawa and Perth is 12:0 hours.
See distance from Ottawa to Perth

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada is 13 hours behind Perth, Western Australia, Australia
12:49 pm Saturday, in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada is 1:49 am Sunday, in Perth, Western Australia, Australia.

Los Angeles: 9:49 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 11:49 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 12:49 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:49 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:49 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:49 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:19 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:49 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 4:49 am Sun, Jan 26th


Ottawa time conversion
Ottawa to Acapulco time
Ottawa to Anaheim time
Ottawa to Auckland time
Ottawa to Bangalore time
Ottawa to Boston time
Ottawa to Brisbane time
Ottawa to Calgary time
Ottawa to Chicago time
Ottawa to Cleveland time
Ottawa to Cozumel time
Ottawa to Dallas time
Ottawa to Edinburgh time
Ottawa to El Paso time
Ottawa to Fairbanks time
Ottawa to Gold Coast time
Ottawa to Honolulu time
Ottawa to Houston time
Ottawa to Indianapolis time
Ottawa to Istanbul time
Ottawa to Johannesburg time
Ottawa to Minneapolis time
Ottawa to Mobile time
Ottawa to Montreal time
Ottawa to Mumbai time
Ottawa to Nashville time
Ottawa to New Orleans time
Ottawa to New York time
Ottawa to Portland time
Ottawa to Topeka time
Ottawa to Zurich time
Ottawa to Vancouver time
Ottawa to Sydney time