Time Difference › Canada vs. Greenland
Ottawa and Nuuk Time Difference: 2 hours
Ottawa
Tue 10:46 pm
Nuuk
Wed 12:46 am

Time difference between cities in Canada and Greenland

Time Conversion

Time difference between Ottawa Canada and Nuuk Greenland is 2:0 hours

Both Ottawa and Nuuk observe DST. Ottawa and Nuuk time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.
See distance from Ottawa to Nuuk

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada is 2 hours behind Nuuk, Greenland
10:46 pm Tuesday, in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada is 12:46 am Wednesday, in Nuuk, Greenland


Ottawa and Nuuk time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 30 March 20191:0 hour
30 March 2019 to 26 October 20192:0 hours
26 October 2019 to 03 November 20191:0 hour
Los Angeles: 7:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 9:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 10:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 3:46 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 4:46 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 7:46 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 9:16 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 11:46 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 2:46 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Ottawa time conversion
Ottawa to Acapulco time
Ottawa to Anaheim time
Ottawa to Auckland time
Ottawa to Bangalore time
Ottawa to Boston time
Ottawa to Brisbane time
Ottawa to Calgary time
Ottawa to Chicago time
Ottawa to Cleveland time
Ottawa to Cozumel time
Ottawa to Dallas time
Ottawa to Edinburgh time
Ottawa to El Paso time
Ottawa to Fairbanks time
Ottawa to Gold Coast time
Ottawa to Honolulu time
Ottawa to Houston time
Ottawa to Indianapolis time
Ottawa to Istanbul time
Ottawa to Johannesburg time
Ottawa to Minneapolis time
Ottawa to Mobile time
Ottawa to Montreal time
Ottawa to Mumbai time
Ottawa to Nashville time
Ottawa to New Orleans time
Ottawa to New York time
Ottawa to Portland time
Ottawa to Topeka time
Ottawa to Zurich time
Ottawa to Vancouver time
Ottawa to Sydney time