Time Difference › Canada vs. Slovenia
Ottawa and Ljubljana Time Difference: 6 hours
Ottawa
Tue 08:39 pm
Ljubljana
Wed 02:39 am

Time difference between cities in Canada and Slovenia

Time Conversion

Time difference between Ottawa Canada and Ljubljana Slovenia is 6:0 hours

Both Ottawa and Ljubljana observe DST. Ottawa and Ljubljana time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.
See distance from Ottawa to Ljubljana

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada is 6 hours behind Ljubljana, Slovenia
8:39 pm Tuesday, in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada is 2:39 am Wednesday, in Ljubljana, Slovenia


Ottawa and Ljubljana time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20195:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20196:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20195:0 hours
Los Angeles: 5:39 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 7:39 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 8:39 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 1:39 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 2:39 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 5:39 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 7:09 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 9:39 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 12:39 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Ottawa time conversion
Ottawa to Acapulco time
Ottawa to Anaheim time
Ottawa to Auckland time
Ottawa to Bangalore time
Ottawa to Boston time
Ottawa to Brisbane time
Ottawa to Calgary time
Ottawa to Chicago time
Ottawa to Cleveland time
Ottawa to Cozumel time
Ottawa to Dallas time
Ottawa to Edinburgh time
Ottawa to El Paso time
Ottawa to Fairbanks time
Ottawa to Gold Coast time
Ottawa to Honolulu time
Ottawa to Houston time
Ottawa to Indianapolis time
Ottawa to Istanbul time
Ottawa to Johannesburg time
Ottawa to Minneapolis time
Ottawa to Mobile time
Ottawa to Montreal time
Ottawa to Mumbai time
Ottawa to Nashville time
Ottawa to New Orleans time
Ottawa to New York time
Ottawa to Portland time
Ottawa to Topeka time
Ottawa to Zurich time
Ottawa to Vancouver time
Ottawa to Sydney time