Time Difference › Canada vs. South Sudan
Ottawa and Juba Time Difference: 8 hours
Ottawa
Fri 12:11 am
Juba
Fri 08:11 am

Time difference between cities in Canada and South Sudan

Time Conversion

Time difference between Ottawa Canada and Juba South Sudan is 8:0 hours

Juba doesn't observe daylight saving time but Ottawa does. DST in Ottawa started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Ottawa the time difference between Ottawa and Juba is 7:0 hours.
See distance from Ottawa to Juba

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada is 8 hours behind Juba, South Sudan
12:11 am Friday, in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada is 8:11 am Friday, in Juba, South Sudan

Los Angeles: 9:11 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 11:11 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 12:11 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 5:11 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 6:11 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 9:11 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 10:41 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 1:11 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 4:11 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Ottawa time conversion
Ottawa to Acapulco time
Ottawa to Anaheim time
Ottawa to Auckland time
Ottawa to Bangalore time
Ottawa to Boston time
Ottawa to Brisbane time
Ottawa to Calgary time
Ottawa to Chicago time
Ottawa to Cleveland time
Ottawa to Cozumel time
Ottawa to Dallas time
Ottawa to Edinburgh time
Ottawa to El Paso time
Ottawa to Fairbanks time
Ottawa to Gold Coast time
Ottawa to Honolulu time
Ottawa to Houston time
Ottawa to Indianapolis time
Ottawa to Istanbul time
Ottawa to Johannesburg time
Ottawa to Minneapolis time
Ottawa to Mobile time
Ottawa to Montreal time
Ottawa to Mumbai time
Ottawa to Nashville time
Ottawa to New Orleans time
Ottawa to New York time
Ottawa to Portland time
Ottawa to Topeka time
Ottawa to Zurich time
Ottawa to Vancouver time
Ottawa to Sydney time