Time Difference › Canada vs. Congo
Ottawa and Brazzaville Time Difference: 6 hours
Ottawa
Sat 01:06 pm
Brazzaville
Sat 07:06 pm

Time difference between cities in Canada and Congo

Time Conversion

Time difference between Ottawa Canada and Brazzaville Congo is 6:0 hours

Brazzaville doesn't observe daylight saving time but Ottawa does. DST in Ottawa started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Ottawa the time difference between Ottawa and Brazzaville is 5:0 hours.
See distance from Ottawa to Brazzaville

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada is 6 hours behind Brazzaville, Congo
1:06 pm Saturday, in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada is 7:06 pm Saturday, in Brazzaville, Congo

Los Angeles: 10:06 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 12:06 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 1:06 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 6:06 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 7:06 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 10:06 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:36 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 2:06 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 5:06 am Sun, Jan 26th


Ottawa time conversion
Ottawa to Acapulco time
Ottawa to Anaheim time
Ottawa to Auckland time
Ottawa to Bangalore time
Ottawa to Boston time
Ottawa to Brisbane time
Ottawa to Calgary time
Ottawa to Chicago time
Ottawa to Cleveland time
Ottawa to Cozumel time
Ottawa to Dallas time
Ottawa to Edinburgh time
Ottawa to El Paso time
Ottawa to Fairbanks time
Ottawa to Gold Coast time
Ottawa to Honolulu time
Ottawa to Houston time
Ottawa to Indianapolis time
Ottawa to Istanbul time
Ottawa to Johannesburg time
Ottawa to Minneapolis time
Ottawa to Mobile time
Ottawa to Montreal time
Ottawa to Mumbai time
Ottawa to Nashville time
Ottawa to New Orleans time
Ottawa to New York time
Ottawa to Portland time
Ottawa to Topeka time
Ottawa to Zurich time
Ottawa to Vancouver time
Ottawa to Sydney time