Time Difference › Orlando Florida vs. Jakarta Indonesia
Time Difference: 12 hours

Orlando time

Jakarta time

Mon 04:05 am


EST (UTC -5)
Mon 04:05 pm


WIB (UTC +7)
Move the slider to convert time between Orlando and Jakarta

Time difference between Orlando Florida and Jakarta Indonesia is 12:0 hours


Jakarta doesn't observe daylight saving time but Orlando does. DST in Orlando started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Orlando the time difference between Orlando and Jakarta is 11:0 hours.

Orlando, Florida, USA is 12 hours behind Jakarta, Java, Indonesia
4:05 am Monday, in Orlando, Florida, USA is 4:05 pm Monday, in Jakarta, Java, Indonesia.
Orlando sunrise sunset times
Jakarta sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 1:05 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:05 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:05 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:05 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:05 am Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:05 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 2:35 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 5:05 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 8:05 pm Mon, Jan 20th

Orlando time conversion
Orlando to Acapulco time
Orlando to Anaheim time
Orlando to Auckland time
Orlando to Bangalore time
Orlando to Boston time
Orlando to Brisbane time
Orlando to Calgary time
Orlando to Chicago time
Orlando to Cleveland time
Orlando to Cozumel time
Orlando to Dallas time
Orlando to Edinburgh time
Orlando to El Paso time
Orlando to Fairbanks time
Orlando to Gold Coast time
Orlando to Honolulu time
Orlando to Houston time
Orlando to Indianapolis time
Orlando to Istanbul time
Orlando to Johannesburg time
Orlando to Minneapolis time
Orlando to Mobile time
Orlando to Montreal time
Orlando to Mumbai time
Orlando to Nashville time
Orlando to New Orleans time
Orlando to New York time
Orlando to Portland time
Orlando to Topeka time
Orlando to Zurich time
Orlando to Vancouver time
Orlando to Sydney time