Time Difference › Nuuk Greenland vs. Wuhan China
Time Difference: 11 hours

Nuuk time

Wuhan time

Sat 11:14 am

WGT (UTC -3)
Sat 10:14 pm

CST (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Nuuk and Wuhan

Time difference between Nuuk Greenland and Wuhan China is 11:0 hours


Wuhan doesn't observe daylight saving time but Nuuk does. DST in Nuuk started on 30 March 2019 and ended on 26 October 2019. When DST is observed in Nuuk the time difference between Nuuk and Wuhan is 10:0 hours.

Nuuk, Greenland is 11 hours behind Wuhan, Hubei, China
11:14 am Saturday, in Nuuk, Greenland is 10:14 pm Saturday, in Wuhan, Hubei, China.

Los Angeles: 6:14 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:14 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:14 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 7:44 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:14 am Sun, Jan 19th