Time Difference › Nuuk Greenland vs. Toledo Ohio
Time Difference: 2 hours

Nuuk time

Toledo time

Sat 11:15 am

WGT (UTC -3)
Sat 09:15 am

EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Nuuk and Toledo

Time difference between Nuuk Greenland and Toledo Ohio is 2:0 hours


Both Nuuk and Toledo observe DST. Nuuk and Toledo time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Nuuk, Greenland is 2 hours ahead of Toledo, Ohio, USA
11:15 am Saturday, in Nuuk, Greenland is 9:15 am Saturday, in Toledo, Ohio, USA.


Nuuk and Toledo time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 30 March 20191:0 hour
30 March 2019 to 26 October 20192:0 hours
26 October 2019 to 03 November 20191:0 hour
Los Angeles: 6:15 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:15 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:15 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:15 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:15 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:15 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 7:45 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:15 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:15 am Sun, Jan 19th