Time Difference › Greenland vs. Anguilla
Nuuk and The Valley Time Difference: 1 hour
Nuuk
Sun 07:12 am
The Valley
Sun 06:12 am

Time difference between cities in Greenland and Anguilla

Time Conversion

Time difference between Nuuk Greenland and The Valley Anguilla is 1:0 hour

The Valley doesn't observe daylight saving time but Nuuk does. DST in Nuuk started on 30 March 2019 and ended on 26 October 2019. When DST is observed in Nuuk the time difference between Nuuk and The Valley is 2:0 hours.
See distance from Nuuk to The Valley

Nuuk, Greenland is 1 hour ahead of The Valley, Anguilla
7:12 am Sunday, in Nuuk, Greenland is 6:12 am Sunday, in The Valley, Anguilla

Los Angeles: 2:12 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 4:12 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 5:12 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 10:12 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 11:12 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 2:12 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 3:42 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 6:12 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 9:12 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Nuuk time conversion
Nuuk to Acapulco time
Nuuk to Anaheim time
Nuuk to Auckland time
Nuuk to Bangalore time
Nuuk to Boston time
Nuuk to Brisbane time
Nuuk to Calgary time
Nuuk to Chicago time
Nuuk to Cleveland time
Nuuk to Cozumel time
Nuuk to Dallas time
Nuuk to Edinburgh time
Nuuk to El Paso time
Nuuk to Fairbanks time
Nuuk to Gold Coast time
Nuuk to Honolulu time
Nuuk to Houston time
Nuuk to Indianapolis time
Nuuk to Istanbul time
Nuuk to Johannesburg time
Nuuk to Minneapolis time
Nuuk to Mobile time
Nuuk to Montreal time
Nuuk to Mumbai time
Nuuk to Nashville time
Nuuk to New Orleans time
Nuuk to New York time
Nuuk to Portland time
Nuuk to Topeka time
Nuuk to Zurich time
Nuuk to Vancouver time
Nuuk to Sydney time