Time Difference › Nuuk Greenland vs. Surrey Canada
Time Difference: 5 hours

Nuuk time

Surrey time

Fri 11:29 am

WGT (UTC -3)
Fri 06:29 am

PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Nuuk and Surrey

Time difference between Nuuk Greenland and Surrey Canada is 5:0 hours


Both Nuuk and Surrey observe DST. Nuuk and Surrey time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Nuuk, Greenland is 5 hours ahead of Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
11:29 am Friday, in Nuuk, Greenland is 6:29 am Friday, in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada.


Nuuk and Surrey time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 30 March 20194:0 hours
30 March 2019 to 26 October 20195:0 hours
26 October 2019 to 03 November 20194:0 hours
Los Angeles: 6:29 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 8:29 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 9:29 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 2:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 3:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 6:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 10:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 1:29 am Sat, Jan 18th