Time Difference › Greenland vs. Latvia
Nuuk and Riga Time Difference: 5 hours
Nuuk
Mon 02:19 pm
Riga
Mon 07:19 pm

Time difference between cities in Greenland and Latvia

Time Conversion

Time difference between Nuuk Greenland and Riga Latvia is 5:0 hours

Both Nuuk and Riga observe DST. Nuuk and Riga time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.
See distance from Nuuk to Riga

Nuuk, Greenland is 5 hours behind Riga, Latvia
2:19 pm Monday, in Nuuk, Greenland is 7:19 pm Monday, in Riga, Latvia


Nuuk and Riga time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
30 March 2019 to 31 March 20194:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 26 October 20195:0 hours
26 October 2019 to 27 October 20196:0 hours
Los Angeles: 9:19 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 11:19 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 12:19 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 5:19 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 6:19 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 9:19 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 10:49 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 1:19 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 4:19 am Tue, Jan 21st

Nuuk time conversion
Nuuk to Acapulco time
Nuuk to Anaheim time
Nuuk to Auckland time
Nuuk to Bangalore time
Nuuk to Boston time
Nuuk to Brisbane time
Nuuk to Calgary time
Nuuk to Chicago time
Nuuk to Cleveland time
Nuuk to Cozumel time
Nuuk to Dallas time
Nuuk to Edinburgh time
Nuuk to El Paso time
Nuuk to Fairbanks time
Nuuk to Gold Coast time
Nuuk to Honolulu time
Nuuk to Houston time
Nuuk to Indianapolis time
Nuuk to Istanbul time
Nuuk to Johannesburg time
Nuuk to Minneapolis time
Nuuk to Mobile time
Nuuk to Montreal time
Nuuk to Mumbai time
Nuuk to Nashville time
Nuuk to New Orleans time
Nuuk to New York time
Nuuk to Portland time
Nuuk to Topeka time
Nuuk to Zurich time
Nuuk to Vancouver time
Nuuk to Sydney time